Qualified Nominees for TOC Elected Seat, 2023

Amye Scavarda Perrin

Hi all, 
Pleased to announce the nominees for the TOC elected seat for 2023. 

Ricardo Aravena
Erin Boyd
Phil Estes
Rey Lejano
Saiyam Pathak
Xing Yang

Ballots are distributed to the TOC members at this time, this election will complete on March 14, 2023 at noon Pacific. 

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Director of Developer Programs, CNCF | amye@...