[cncf-tag-env-sustainability] [RESULT] TAG Environmental Sustainability Chairs Elected

Cara Delia

Congratulations ūüéȬ†

On Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 3:39 PM Amye Scavarda Perrin <ascavarda@...> wrote:
The TOC has elected the following three people for co-chair of TAG Environmental Sustainability: 

Max Körbächer
Leonard Pahlke  
Marlow Weston

Thank you to all the nominees! 
Amye Scavarda Perrin | Director of Developer Programs, CNCF | amye@...