TOC List of Qualified Nominees for GB chosen seat

Amye Scavarda Perrin

The list of qualified nominees for this special election cycle is now available:

Karena Angell
Jason DeTiberus
Jacob Gabrielson
Bob Killen
Kevin Wang
Cathy Zhang

Ballots have been sent to the Governing Board at this time.
Jeffrey Sica (copied here) will be announcing the results as I am out of office June 27 through July 8.


Nominations: May 10 through June 7
Qualification period: June 7 - June 21
Vote opens: June 21 *we are here*
Vote closes: June 28
Term begins: July 1

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Director of Developer Programs, CNCF | amye@...