[TOC Election] Qualified Nominees for January/February 2021 Election

Amye Scavarda Perrin

Congratulations to our nominees for the Technical Oversight Committee! 

These nominees have all passed the qualification process from the Governing Board and TOC.

Ricardo Aravena
John Belamaric
Erin Boyd
Cornelia Davis
Bridget Kromhout
Edward Lee
Michael Lieberman
Paul Morie
Ricardo Rocha
Davanum Srinivas
Carolyn Van Slyck
Kevin (Zefeng) Wang
Lei Zhang
Dave Zolotusky

Voting is now open for the five (5) seats available: three (3) from the Governing Board, and two (2) from the End Users community.

Voting will close on February 1, 2021 at 11:59am Pacific time (roughly noon), and the election results will be announced on February 1st.

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Program Manager | amye@...