Re: [RESULT] TOC Selected Seat, 2023

Alolita Sharma

Congrats Erin!

On Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 4:11 AM Liz Rice <liz@...> wrote:
Great to have Erin's experience and expertise back on the TOC, congratulations! And thanks to all who put themselves forward

 - L 

On Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 10:47 AM alexis richardson <alexis@...> wrote:

On Wed, 15 Mar 2023, 10:46 Vincent Batts via, <> wrote:
Congrats, Erin!

On Tue, 2023-03-14 at 12:29 -0700, Amye Scavarda Perrin wrote:
> I'm pleased to announce the results of the TOC Election for the TOC
> chosen seat, please welcome Erin Boyd to the TOC.
> Many thanks to our additional candidates for this round:
> Ricardo Aravena
> Phil Estes
> Rey Lejano
> Saiyam Pathak
> Xing Yang
> Finally, thank you to Davanum Srinivas for his work on the TOC! 
> --
> Amye Scavarda Perrin | Director of Developer Programs, CNCF |
> amye@...

Join to automatically receive all group messages.