Re: TOC Election Results for GB + End User - 2023

Andrew Randall

Fantastic news! Congrats Duffie, Nikhita, Cathy & Dave!


Ein Jan. 31, 2023 bei 9:25 PM, <Davanum Srinivas> schrieb:

Can't thank you enough Erin Boyd and Lei Zhang for your hard work!  

Welcome aboard Duffie and Nikhita!!

-- Dims

On Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 3:07 PM Amye Scavarda Perrin <ascavarda@...> wrote:
Many thanks to all who participated in this process, I’m pleased to announce the results of the TOC Election for the GB and End User seats for 2023.

End User appointed seat:
Dave Zolotusky

GB appointed seats:
Nikhita Raghunath
Duffie Cooley
Cathy Zhang 

Thank you to our outgoing TOC members: Erin Boyd and Lei Zhang for their hard work!  

Davanum Srinivas ::

Join { to automatically receive all group messages.