[RESULT] TAG Environmental Sustainability Chairs Elected

Amye Scavarda Perrin

The TOC has elected the following three people for co-chair of TAG Environmental Sustainability: 

Max Körbächer
Leonard Pahlke  
Marlow Weston

Thank you to all the nominees! 
Amye Scavarda Perrin | Director of Developer Programs, CNCF | amye@...

Join {cncf-toc@lists.cncf.io to automatically receive all group messages.