Re: [RESULT] WG Environmental Conservation/Sustainability approved

Koerbaecher Max

Thank you very much for all of your support and votes for this Working Group!

We started shaping the WG, therefore I want to give you a last update (for now) on this mailing list.
Please subscribe to our mailing list if you want to be included in discussion and updates:
You can also find us at the CNCF slack:

Last but not least, we are looking for a suitable time slot for setting up a regular meeting:

Again, thank you and I’m very excited to get the things rolling!


Am 10.05.2022 um 20:31 schrieb Amye Scavarda Perrin <ascavarda@...>:

The vote establishing a working group for Environmental Conservation/Sustainability has been approved by a majority of the TOC -
Davanum Srinivas:
Erin Boyd:
Dave Zolotusky:
Katie Gamanji:
Ricardo Rocha:
Emily Fox:
Richard Hartmann:
Matt Farina:

+1 NB:
Libby Meren:
Jim St. Leger:
Michel Murabito:
Herve LeClerc:
Wojtek Cichoń:
Max Körbächer:
Dawn Foster:
Erik Riedel:
Alex Jones:
Alexis Richardson:
Huamin Chen:
Liz Rice:
Philippe Robin:
Chris Short:
Parul Singh:
Scott Rigby:
Max Jonas Werner:
Joel Birchler:
Cathy Zhang:
Randy Abernathy:
Scott Reeley:
Divya Mohan:
Jaime Magiera:
Daniel Holbach:
Daniel Helfand:
Oleg Nenashev:
Alolita Sharma:
Alois Reitbauer:
Niki Manoledaki:
Gergely Brautigam:
Debra Bernstein:
Maulik Shyani:
Melissa Evers:
Aparna Subramanian:
Alena Prokharchyk:
Toni Menzel:
Stephen Augustus:
Rey Lejano:
Olivier Sagory:

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Director of Developer Programs, CNCF | amye@...

Liquid Reply GmbH
Sitz/Registered Office: Gütersloh
Handelsregister/Register of Companies: Amtsgericht Gütersloh, HRB 11915
Geschäftsführer/Managing Directors: Dr. Thomas Hartmann, Tomislav Zorc

Join { to automatically receive all group messages.