TOC Election Results for the TOC chosen seat

Amye Scavarda Perrin

I'm pleased to announce that Katie Gamanji has been elected to the TOC as the TOC chosen seat. 

Thank you to Matt Butcher as our other candidate in the runoff, as well as all of our other candidates who were nominated for this seat. 

Lastly, I want to offer a thank you to outgoing TOC member, Alena Prokharchyk for her work. 

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Director of Developer Programs, CNCF | amye@...

Join to automatically receive all group messages.