Re: important updates re TOC meeting scheduling & agenda in future


Christopher LILJENSTOLPE <cdl@...>
 

Greetings,

FWIW: Thursday is problematic for me, Tuesday is better. Would prefer actually earlier in the AM as discussed, 08:00 on the US west coast is problematic (as it locks me at home, and I usually have f2f meetings most morning).

Christopher

On 16 Feb 2017, at 11:49, Alexis Richardson via cncf-toc wrote:

TOC members,

We talked about moving the fortnightly TOC calls to another day. My own
preference would be Thursday, with Tuesday as second choice. Please can we
stick with the 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK / 5pm DE slot. WDYT?

TOC community,

We are past the bootstrap phase. The CNCF now has multiple projects, with
more to come in 2017. Now we need to flesh out details of stuff like CI.
And we need to make sure we are nurturing existing projects well.

To that end - the TOC is keen to (a) have more 'working' meetings covering
special topics, and (b) involve you more in pre-meeting agenda setting via
public channels. Please be outspoken and demand participation.

alexis
_______________________________________________
cncf-toc mailing list
cncf-toc@lists.cncf.io
https://lists.cncf.io/mailman/listinfo/cncf-toc
--
李柯睿
Avt tace, avt loqvere meliora silentio
Check my PGP key here: http://www.asgaard.org/cdl/cdl.asc
Current vCard here: http://www.asgaard.org/cdl/cdl.vcf
keybase: https://keybase.io/liljenstolpe

Join cncf-toc@lists.cncf.io to automatically receive all group messages.