Re: TOC Election Result for TOC Selected Seat - 2021

Yin Ding

Congratulations Dims!


On Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 5:44 PM Davanum Srinivas <davanum@...> wrote:
Thanks everyone! Also thanks to Michelle for all her work. Hopefully I can continue some of it.

-- Dims

On Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 5:49 PM Priyanka Sharma <psharma@...> wrote:
DIMSSSSS!!!! Big Congrats!!!

Priyanka Sharma
For scheduling:
Latest blog post: Happy New Year, 2021!

Sent with Mixmax

On Thu, Mar 18, 2021 9:47 PM, Chris Short chris@... wrote:
Congratulations, Dims 🏆🏆🏆

On Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 17:44 Bob Killen <killen.bob@...> wrote:
Congrats dims!

On Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 5:38 PM Jaice Singer DuMars <jdumars@...> wrote:
What an outstanding choice! Congratulations Dims! 🎉

On Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 2:34 PM Katie Gamanji <kgamanji@...> wrote:
Many congrats Dims! Very well deserved! 

Katie G.

On Thu, 18 Mar 2021, 21:31 Erin Boyd via, <> wrote:
Congratulations, Dims!

On Mar 18, 2021, at 3:05 PM, Amye Scavarda Perrin <ascavarda@...> wrote:

I'm pleased to announce the results of the TOC Election for the TOC chosen seat, please welcome Davanum Srinivas to the TOC.

Many thanks to our additional candidates for this round:
Ricardo Aravena
John Belamaric
Lachlan Evenson
Xu Wang

Finally, thank you to Michelle Noorali for her work on the TOC. 

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Program Manager | amye@...


Chris Short

Davanum Srinivas ::

Join to automatically receive all group messages.