Re: TOC Election Result for TOC Selected Seat - 2021

Alena Prokharchyk

Congratulations, Dims! Looking forward to working together! 

Michelle, thank you for everything you’ve done for TOC, it was an honor working with you.


On Mar 18, 2021, at 2:05 PM, Amye Scavarda Perrin <ascavarda@...> wrote:

I'm pleased to announce the results of the TOC Election for the TOC chosen seat, please welcome Davanum Srinivas to the TOC.

Many thanks to our additional candidates for this round:
Ricardo Aravena
John Belamaric
Lachlan Evenson
Xu Wang

Finally, thank you to Michelle Noorali for her work on the TOC. 

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Program Manager | amye@...

Join to automatically receive all group messages.