Re: TOC Election Results for GB and End User Seats

alexis richardson

+1 big thank-you to outgoing TOC 

On Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 9:03 AM Liz Rice <liz@...> wrote:
Thank you so much Matt, Xiang & Brendan - you've done so much work and brought so much wisdom to the TOC, you will all be missed! I hope you'll continue to share your views with the TOC community. 

Huge congratulations to all the new members, I'm really excited to be working with you all!🎉 


On Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 7:37 AM Kiran Mova <kiran.mova@...> wrote:
Congratulations to all the new members! 

Thank you Brendan Burns, Matt Klein and Xiang Li!

On Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 5:30 AM Amye Scavarda Perrin <ascavarda@...> wrote:
Many thanks to all who participated in the process! 
I'm pleased to announce the results of the TOC Election for the GB and End User selected seats for 2021. 

End User selected seats: 
Dave Zolotusky
Ricardo Rocha (term ends 2022) 

GB appointed seats: 
Erin Boyd
Cornelia Davis
Lei Zhang

Many thanks to Brendan Burns, Matt Klein and Xiang Li for their work here! 

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Program Manager | amye@...

Join { to automatically receive all group messages.