Re: TOC Election Results for GB and End User Seats

Josh Berkus

On 2/1/21 4:00 PM, Amye Scavarda Perrin wrote:
*End User selected seats: *
Dave Zolotusky
Ricardo Rocha (term ends 2022) 

*GB appointed seats: *
Erin Boyd
Cornelia Davis
Lei Zhang
This is a great group. Good election! Welcome all!

Josh Berkus
Kubernetes Community
Red Hat OSPO

Join { to automatically receive all group messages.