TOC Election Results for GB and End User Seats

Amye Scavarda Perrin

Many thanks to all who participated in the process! 
I'm pleased to announce the results of the TOC Election for the GB and End User selected seats for 2021. 

End User selected seats: 
Dave Zolotusky
Ricardo Rocha (term ends 2022) 

GB appointed seats: 
Erin Boyd
Cornelia Davis
Lei Zhang

Many thanks to Brendan Burns, Matt Klein and Xiang Li for their work here! 

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Program Manager | amye@...

Join to automatically receive all group messages.