Re: TOC-Selected Seat Result

Saad Ali

Welcome Alena!! Looking forward to working with you.

And thank you for all your great work Brian! You certainly are leaving big shoes to fill.

On Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 12:45 PM Alena Prokharchyk via Lists.Cncf.Io <> wrote:
It's a very big honor for me to be elected. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to serve the CNCF community, and work with TOC members I've always been looking up to. I also wanted to thank Brian for his work and setting the example!


On Mar 18, 2020, at 12:22 PM, Amye Scavarda Perrin <ascavarda@...> wrote:

The TOC has elected Alena Prokharchyk to the TOC-selected seat, please welcome Alena! 

A big thank you to all of our candidates who were nominated: 
* Alena Prokharchyk
* Alex Chircop
* Brian Scott
* Bryan Liles
* Davanum Srinivas
* Erin Boyd
* Gerred Dillon
* Janet Kuo
* Lee Calcote
* Ricardo Aravena
* Zhengyu He
* Zhipeng Huang 

And finally, thank you to our outgoing TOC member, Brian Grant, for his work.  

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Program Manager | amye@...

Join { to automatically receive all group messages.