Re: TOC-Selected Seat Result

Owens, Ken <ken.owens@...>

Congrats Alena!


Congrats all on your nominations.


@Brian, thank you for your dedication and support starting us in the right path!


Ken Owens

Vice President

Software Development Engineering




From: cncf-toc@... <cncf-toc@...> On Behalf Of Amye Scavarda Perrin
Sent: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 2:23 PM
To: CNCF TOC <cncf-toc@...>
Subject: [cncf-toc] TOC-Selected Seat Result


CAUTION: The message originated from an EXTERNAL SOURCE. Please use caution when opening attachments, clicking links or responding to this email.


The TOC has elected Alena Prokharchyk to the TOC-selected seat, please welcome Alena! 


A big thank you to all of our candidates who were nominated: 

* Alena Prokharchyk
* Alex Chircop
* Brian Scott
* Bryan Liles
* Davanum Srinivas
* Erin Boyd
* Gerred Dillon
* Janet Kuo
* Lee Calcote
* Ricardo Aravena
* Zhengyu He
* Zhipeng Huang 


And finally, thank you to our outgoing TOC member, Brian Grant, for his work.  



Amye Scavarda Perrin | Program Manager | amye@...

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE This e-mail message and any attachments are only for the use of the intended recipient and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, distribution or other use of this e-mail message or attachments is prohibited. If you have received this e-mail message in error, please delete and notify the sender immediately. Thank you.

Join to automatically receive all group messages.