TOC-Selected Seat Result

Amye Scavarda Perrin

The TOC has elected Alena Prokharchyk to the TOC-selected seat, please welcome Alena! 

A big thank you to all of our candidates who were nominated: 
* Alena Prokharchyk
* Alex Chircop
* Brian Scott
* Bryan Liles
* Davanum Srinivas
* Erin Boyd
* Gerred Dillon
* Janet Kuo
* Lee Calcote
* Ricardo Aravena
* Zhengyu He
* Zhipeng Huang 

And finally, thank you to our outgoing TOC member, Brian Grant, for his work.  

Amye Scavarda Perrin | Program Manager | amye@...

Join to automatically receive all group messages.