Congratulations to our Cooperative Delivery Working Group co-chairs

Thomas Schuetz

First, I would like to thank everyone for the nominations and the interest to drive this working group.
As stated in the last App-Delivery Meeting, the voting has finished (voted by TAG Chairs and Tech Leads). The new Cooperative Delivery Working group co-chairs are (in alphabetical order):
  • Josh Gavant
  • Roberth Strand
Once again, thank you to everyone who stepped up to serve and to all of you for your ongoing engagement.

Thomas for the App-Delivery Chairs and Tech Leads

Join to automatically receive all group messages.