Introducing the Helm Org Maintainers

Matt Farina

The voting results are in for the selection of the new Helm Org Maintainers. Thanks to everyone who was involved in the process.

In alphabetical order, by first name, the new Org Maintainers are:
  • Adam Reese (adamreese)
  • Adnan Abdulhussein (prydonius)
  • Matt Butcher (technosophos)
  • Matt Farina (mattfarina)
  • Matt Fisher (bacongobbler)
  • Reinhard Nägele (unguiculus)
  • Vic Iglesias (viglesiasce)